Event Listings

Our upcoming events are listed below:


Broadway National Tour<br>"Dirty Dancing"
Portland Ovations Presents
Mon 6/18/18 7:30PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour
"Dirty Dancing"
Tue 6/19/18 7:30PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour
"Dirty Dancing"


Inon Barnatan
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Sat 10/13/18 2:00PM Hannaford Hall Inon Barnatan


Broadway National Tour | "Rock of Ages"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Rock of Ages"
Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Rock of Ages"


Nicole Wolcott + Larry Keigwin | "Places Please!"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 10/25/18 8:00PM One Longfellow Square Nicole Wolcott + Larry Keigwin | "Places Please!"
Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM One Longfellow Square Nicole Wolcott + Larry Keigwin | "Places Please!"


National Geographic Live | "Life on the Vertical"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Fri 11/2/18 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium National Geographic Live | "Life on the Vertical"


Broadway National Tour | "Elf the Broadway Musical"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Fri 11/16/18 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Elf the Broadway Musical"
Sat 11/17/18 1:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Elf the Broadway Musical"
Sat 11/17/18 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Elf the Broadway Musical"


Vienna Boys Choir | "Christmas in Vienna"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Wed 11/28/18 7:30PM Merrill Auditorium Vienna Boys Choir | "Christmas in Vienna"


Dover Quartet
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 12/6/18 7:30PM Hannaford Hall Dover Quartet


National Geographic Live | "Stranger in a Strange Land"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 1/10/19 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium National Geographic Live | "Stranger in a Strange Land"


Alsarah & the Nubatones
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations and Port City Music Hall Present
Thu 1/17/19 8:00PM Port City Music Hall Alsarah & the Nubatones


The Orlando Consort | "Voices Appeared"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations presents
Thu 1/24/19 7:30PM Hannaford Hall The Orlando Consort | "Voices Appeared"


Voctave
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Sat 2/2/19 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium Voctave


California Guitar Trio + Montreal Guitar Trio
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 2/7/19 7:30PM Hannaford Hall California Guitar Trio + Montreal Guitar Trio


Broadway National Tour | "Legally Blonde the Musical"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Wed 2/13/19 7:30PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Legally Blonde the Musical"
Thu 2/14/19 7:30PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Legally Blonde the Musical"


American Contemporary Music Ensemble | "Strumming Music"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 2/21/19 7:30PM ICA at Maine College of Art American Contemporary Music Ensemble | "Strumming Music"


Broadway National Tour | "The Sound of Music"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Fri 3/1/19 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "The Sound of Music"
Sat 3/2/19 12:30PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "The Sound of Music"
Sat 3/2/19 6:30PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "The Sound of Music"


Ranky Tanky
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 3/7/19 8:00PM Port City Music Hall Ranky Tanky


Niyaz
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 3/14/19 8:00PM Port City Music Hall Niyaz


600 Highwaymen | "The Fever"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Fri 3/22/19 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium 600 Highwaymen | "The Fever"
Sat 3/23/19 2:00PM Merrill Auditorium 600 Highwaymen | "The Fever"
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium 600 Highwaymen | "The Fever"


Dreamers' Circus
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 3/28/19 7:30PM Hannaford Hall Dreamers' Circus


Let Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium Let Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo


National Geographic Live | "Wild Seas, Secret Shores"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 4/4/19 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium National Geographic Live | "Wild Seas, Secret Shores"


"Air Play"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Thu 4/11/19 7:00PM Merrill Auditorium "Air Play"


Alexi Kenney with Renana Gutman
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Sat 4/13/19 2:00PM Hannaford Hall Alexi Kenney with Renana Gutman


Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Wed 5/1/19 7:30PM Merrill Auditorium Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater


Broadway National Tour | "Finding Neverland"
Public On Sale June 20
Portland Ovations Presents
Wed 5/15/19 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Finding Neverland"
Thu 5/16/19 8:00PM Merrill Auditorium Broadway National Tour | "Finding Neverland"